Issue 05: Peter Ahn Sales School

This week I’m taking over the coaching corner to make an exciting announcement!

I’m digitizing my enterprise sales curriculum and will be launching with 4 new school sales modules very soon. You can sign-up to the waitlist here and I’ll be providing a first mover discount for folks on the waitlist.

What prompted this?

After running 3 cohorts of my Sales Sprint founder-led sales bootcamp it’s been fulfilling to hear that the frameworks and tactics I’ve put together have helped develop sales confidence for founders who have never done sales before. But I’ve limited each cohort to 8 founders and getting the curriculum was dependent on timing the launch every few months. Now I want to reduce the barrier to my advice and allow any founder who is going through early stage sales get access to my enterprise methodologies on-demand.

What 4 topics will you cover?

The first four course modules will cover:

😎 How to break the ice and make a killer first impression

💯 Crafting an engaging pitch deck that’s not salesy

💻 Creating a compelling demo that builds intrigue

🤝 Negotiating like a pro

How is this different than other digital sales courses?

In my courses I focus on unlocking your own authentic sales voice. I do this by sharing real life examples from my own sales journey and that of founders who have grown their own authentic sales brand. I also offer options to get direct feedback from me after the course in the form of call reviews where you can incorporate learnings while getting asynch coaching from me!

Will there be more modules in the future?

Yes! I have at least 6 more modules that I’ll be releasing over the coming months.

How can I sign-up to the waitlist?

Sign-up here!

On-Demand Coaching: Limited space to connect with me directly 1:1 on a consistent basis where I’m “Sales Doctor on Demand”.

Zero to Hero: A membership platform with curated sales advice for tech founders.